Supporting jobs and the economy

Contacts

Business Recovery

Department of Industry, Tourism and Trade
Phone: 1800 193 111

If your enquiry is about the the following programs in the Jobs First Plan, email jobsfirst@nt.gov.au:

  • Small Business JobMaker Booster
  • Small Business CX Grant
  • Small Business Roadhouse to Recovery Grant
  • Business Saver Grant
  • Supply Chain Solver.

If your enquiry is about registering to supply goods and services to businesses, not-for-profits and home owners under the scheme, email stimulus.bizregistrations@nt.gov.au.

Small Business Financial Fitness Fund: workforcent.itt@nt.gov.au

Small Business Pivot Grant: businessrebound@nt.gov.au

Small Business Survival Payment: survivalfund@nt.gov.au

Not-for-Profit Tourism Attraction Survival Payment: survivalfund@nt.gov.au

Home Improvement Scheme: homeimprovement@nt.gov.au

Business Improvement Grant: businessimprovement@nt.gov.au

Small Business Survival Fund: survivalfund@nt.gov.au

Immediate Work Grants: immediatework@nt.gov.au

Business Hardship Package: hardshipregister@nt.gov.au

Business Rebound and Adaptation Grant: businessrebound@nt.gov.au

If your enquiry is not related to the Jobs First Plan, Job Rescue and Recovery plan or the Small Business Survival Fund but you still need assistance, email jobsfirst@nt.gov.au.

Support and feedback

If you have questions about business recovery programs or feedback about the website, complete the feedback form below.

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

What would you like help with? * Please select one
Please provide your comments

Do you want us to reply?

If you want us to reply to you, add your details below.